Writing WRITING TASK 2 You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: It is sometimes possible to pay somebody to do things you don't want to do, or don't have time to do, for example, household chores or looking after children. Is this a good way of providing work for others? Should people do these things themselves? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

It is often argued that people lately pay others to do things as household chores or others tasks though they have time or not. This essay will examine the benefits for local people, the economy of these people, and secondly, if they need to do things themselves or depend the situation if they should do it.

The main reason to continue doing this is people provide work for their local community and this habits bring possitive impact for all. This is because, people sometimes prefer hiring an expert or prefer to not dirty their hands. Furthermore, this habits bring work for the community and it is excelent because the money is moving around the people and the economy fluence and it also brings a safe and efficient city. Thus, providing work to people always bring well environment at the society. For example, let’s imagine a girl that she is looking after childrens, she earns money then she is able to go and buy a soda in the grocery store, so the money is circulating around the city.

Another interesting point of view is if they should do these things themselves or it is better hiring professionals, and I think it is depend the circumstances. This is because, people sometimes have jobs, meeting, social events and they have the opportunity to hire other people, as a result they have time, where sometimes the time is more valuable than money. For example, let’s imagine a business man who has to cut his grass, and he pays to the professional 35 dollars per hour and he earn 350 dollars per hour, he can make more money working and still they provide a job for a gardener.

In conclusion, how we have analized, I am able to say these habits to hire people to do activities as looking after children or cut your house’s grass is more beneficial in some caises than other, and this is possitive for the community.