Some people enjoy change in life, while other people try to avoid it. What are the advantages and disadvantages of both approaches?

Change always happens and whether we like it or not we will face but some might enjoy and some try not the face it. I am going to provide my opinion for both sides.

There are numerous advantages of change whether it is in your work life or in your relations. Firstly, change can show us different aspects and perspectives. When change happen to us we might be able realize something we did not before and that is why change is beneficial. We experience more perspectives and we would see the world different. In your work , for example, you got fired and you should go to a interview to find a new job. Who knows you might get paid more than ever. Secondly, it can enhance your skills. I believe when you are in different situation and you need to find a way to fix things, that also is the definition of change, and you really going to use your brain more and when you solve the equation you get immensely happy. Last but not least, the experience you will gain once you adapt. Adaptation can take time and you will struggle but once you reach the certain point you just be able to do it and that mean that you are adapted.

As there are two sides of a coin we always get the benefits with it is drawback. Firstly, change, for some people might lead to feel burn-out. That sometimes causes a lot of trouble when you already have depression or side illnesses. They might just could not bear the pain and commit suicide or worse their body might just turn off. Our perception of the world can indirectly affect their heart and brain and when the pain reaches the certain point, they might not be able to keep up with it. Often, male people have depression and they do not want to open themselves to someone like females that is why more males commit more suicide or get alcoholic. Change does not always be beneficial.

To sum up my perspectives, despite change being always hard and result might be surprising, I believe we should face our fates with bravery and bear it as much as we could.