Some people enjoy trying new things (e.g., new places, food, or experiences). 2. Others prefer sticking to familiar things (as they feel comfortable and secure). You need to: • Discuss both viewpoints. • Provide examples. • Give your own opinion. • Write at least 250 words.

Few people love to try new food items and visiting new places, and some people love to go to their used-to places. In this essay, I will discuss both points of view along with my opinion.

To commence with, many people want to explore new things and try new items because of the way they can learn about different items and explore some other cultures’ food items by trying them. For example, if I am going to try shawarma, I don’t know much about it before, but if I try it, I know it’s Egyptian food. They love to eat that wrap. As we know, Osmow’s is a popular brand here, so I am sure that it is delicious food.

On the other hand, some people don’t like to try new things because they love the places they visit, which may relate to their childhood when they visited with their parents as kids. They want to live in their comfort zone because they know that food item. Also, they dislike trying other dishes, as they are familiar with their own. Sometimes, they love their cultural food and enjoy their ambition too.

In conclusion, as I discuss both opinions in the essay, it depends on people to people, but I like to try new things and visit different cultural places. In this way, I expand my knowledge.