Some people fear that technology is gradually taking over control of our lives, while others think that it has led to many positive developments in all aspects of their lives. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Technology is growing faster and faster Sometimes, we can not believe what technology will be in the future. Some people are scared about that, but some people think it is a good statement for our developments and lives.

People usually worry about the AI. It learns new thing really quickly than humen It can do many thing without pay for. Students use AI to finish their homeworks. Workers use AI to complere their works. Everyone can use AI well and easily. So, maybe AI will exchange people one day. that is the reason that people are scared.

On the other hand, everyone are enjoy the convenience by the technologh. Something we do not how to do, we can ask AI for help Something we are lazy to solve, We let AI finish. People improve the technology to get a better life. That is why people now still training AI.

I think technology is very useful for not only daily life but also on career. We can not live without technology any more. People have to learn how to live with AI and how to control AI. I believe that improve technology will make people have better world.

Although Sometime technology may take over control, it just a process of the technology growing.