Some people fear that technology is gradually taking over control of our lives, while others think that it has led to many positive developments in all aspects of their lives. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this technological era, technology play a significant role in our lives, without technology we can’t imagine our existence. Some individuals say that many people fear that equipment is gradually taking over control of our lives. On the other hand, few other think that it has led to many positive developments in all aspects of their existence. In this statement, I will explain both the view and give my own opinion by this essay.

On the one hand, innovation is that fear which is gradually taking over control of our liveness because there are many reasons behind that such as without technology, we can’t see our lives, also we totally depend on it and we become couch potatoes. Nowadays, many places people use electronics gadgets so they are not hire manually which is very favourable for them because it reduce labour works, time consuming and money. For instance, in many companied people use robotic gadgets which led to reduce workers so many individuals become unemployed which is detrimental effect on them.

On the other hand, it has positive side such as internet is a best example of it. Furthermore, internet is an ocean of knowledge it also run by this technology. Moreover, we can work effectively with help of technology. Many innovations such as, washing machine, microwaves, refrigerator, vacuum cleaner and many more it made our life easy and convenient hence, it save our time. For example, in health care system many machines and equipment play a crucial role which save our life.

In conclusion, I reaffirm that every coin has two side. There are many pros and cons we want to face. Technologies may led to positive ways like it is time saver and money saver as well as we work effectively but it also has their demerits such as we want to face unemployment and we become lazy and every time we depend on it.