Some people feel that courses can make anyone a teacher, while others feel an excellent teacher cannot be made by pursuing a course.

Some people believe that anyone can be a teacher by taking a course, others consider that it cannot be a superb teacher with courses while the demand is growing to quality education. This essay will discuss both points and provide my own view.

On the one hand. Some people believe that excellent teachers are produced by universities, colleges which are based on extended education strategy. Firstly. It is not possible to obtain perfectly knowledge and teaching skills in a short term. In the universities, a field is educated in the state of dividing to others smaller subjects. This look like building a construction with a plenty of column in it. Secondly, there are a number of professor who have years of experience give their knowledge to students.

On the other hand. Today, some other people think that courses are wide spreading in education as a significant source to obtain knowledge quickly than other system of teaching. Firstly, there are aimed to acquire one subject in a swift and intensive formats. In addition, many courses have made their teaching program which based on that formats. Secondly, there are possible that learners can work with their teachers in separate when they have difficulties to understand the lessons.

In conclusion, although, many people consider that is impossible to be a excellent teacher by pursuing a course, I firmly believe that courses are giving their results to students with a specialized programs which was noted above.