Some people feel that entertainers (e.g. film stars, pop musicians or sports stars) are paid too much money. Do you agree or disagree? Which other types of job should be highly paid? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Mostly people experience that some occupations are highly paid in comparison to others. It is belived that professions such as film stars, musicians or sports stars get good renumeration. I strongly agree on this.

There is always a trends going in a market whether the trend is of fashion, education or profession. Currently this is an era of entertainer’s profession. Because currently people are crazy behind such celebrities. Celebrities could either from film, music or sports industry. For example, olympic game was held and one participate won a silver medal in shooting competition. Later, she was praised alot by media and by her nation as well. Furthermore, she didnot only received prices but also started earning alot higher amount than earlier. But the face behind her success was perhaps her coach. But unluckily coach might have got a bare minimum hike in salary. Furthermore, coach also had reckless hardwork behind her student’s success.

Furthermore, there are some designation whose work are just not considered when it comes to their salary. Among this one such occupation is solider. A solider protect his/her nation without any expectation in return, they not only think about his/her own family. Rather they consider whole country as their family. In true sense, solider’s should be given highest salary among all. For example, in some countries solider start their career and get retired at early age. They might get considered figure of amount once they reach higher position, unless they need to survive with quite a low package.

To conclude, all the profession should be given money based on the importance of one’s occupation.