Some people feel that entertainers (e.g. film stars, pop musicians or sports stars) are paid too much money. Do you agree or disagree? Which other types of job should be highly paid?

Some people think that the salaries of famous musicians, movie stars, and sports celebrities are too high. While some people believe that other types of job should be highly paid. I agree with this view to a large extent. This assay discusses why I agree with the statement and which other careers should be paid more.

The main reason supporting my view is that many artists get large cash, especially popular actors, musicians, and sports celebrities. Their incom can be disproportionate to the salaries of ordinary workers. For example, such professions as doctors, nurses, and teachers bring a lot of benefits for people.

On the other hand, entertainment industry bring a lot of money. Artists make a lot of money because they attract many advertising agencies. Moreover, they can influence on different types of work. For instance, they can advertise hotels, clothes, cars, and other brands. Besides this they have heavy workload, and they also work under pressure.

In my opinion, some professions should be paid higher than now. For example, teachers have lagre influence for children, so their salary should be higher. The reason for this is that education is one of the most important way of a developed society. Also, doctors, nurses, dentists, and emergency services workers must be highly paid for their responsibility and assistance.

In conclusion, my reasons to believe that celebrities are payd too much. Although they play major role in promoting other businesses, I still think their salaries are sometimes too high. Health-related professions and educators are among those who should earn significantly more.