some people feel that the cost of space exploration is far from the benefits it brings while others argue that space programs should continue. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Nowdays space programmas becoming more popular around the world countries, which is leading to different views,while some people think that these programmes do not worth the cost regardlass other people think that research of outer space should continue no matter the cost. I believe that as much as we learn about space, it is predictible to have the benefits

Space is one of the new spheres where there is no everything discovered, so the research upon to stars and to the galaxy would require huge amount of investigation and cost. Therefore, some argue that while we have such problem as global worming, pandemic and poverty, why we should spend money to the space which is unpredictble would it be beneficial or not .Taxpayers fund indirectly plays specific role in such kind of programmmes, as it doesn’t benefit their needs why government can not work for adventage of its population.

Space programmes advantages may outweight the cost. As we have seen from previous researchs of space; first launch of rocket to the outer space, first man on the moon and some of modern investigations as satellite have already proved their cost. As a result they play significant role in communication, wheather detection . I believe that space programmes might help us with upcoming dangears to the Earth and can give solution to already exciting problems like overpopulation, climate change and hunger.

In conclusion, for sure new investigations may cost higher amount and bring less advantage then we have expacted but in the process of research unpredictible what we can discover. For that I believe space programmes should not be abondaned .