some people feel that the cost of space exploration is far from the benefits it brings while others argue that space programs should continue. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Nowadays, technology is getting more and more advanced in all fields of life and science. while some people believe that the expenses of space projects outweigh the benefits it achieves, I side with those who think that space projects should continue.

On the one hand, most of regular people think that the money the government spend on exploring the out world, should be spent on the main basis of life like food, education and health systems. In addition, they believe that the space organization are wasting their time and sending their men to the nowhere sacrificing their lives for nothing.

However, I side with those who believe that exploring the surrounding world is part of the human nature, as many generations dreamed of going outside to the space. Many scientists believe that if we could find life on other planets, this would probably be the solution to many of the Earth problems like global warming. There are many advantages of space exploring, take for example, the invention of satellites that have opened the door to many discoveries for instance, the sputnik 1 satellite launched by the soviets marked the dawn of the space age. On top of that, the pioneer missions of NASA that helped us in understanding our position in the cosmos.

In conclusion, although many people feel that space studies are way more expensive than the discoveries it achieves and the money should be spent on other fundamental issues in life, I strongly agree with those who believe that the discovering the surrounding space is really worth it and bring far more crucial advantages to the world.