Some people have decided to reduce the number of times they fly every year or to stop flying altogether. Do you think the environmental benefits of this development outweigh the disadvantages for individuals and businesses? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

There is no denying that many people believe that reduce the number of flying or replace it with other way can impact on the environment and help to make the world more environmental palce, while other think that replace amonet of times they fly with other ways can affect on people life. In this essay I will discuss the topic from the two points and express my opinion.

To begin with, people should be aware about the large number of carbon dioxid outcome per indiviual. After that people can help to reduce the carbon footprint. Also, to pay more attention to help governments, because the younger adults assists to reduce the number of times they spending on the atmoesphere. Addtionally, focusing on support educational younger adults can positively impact our future. For example, in countries, like Japan, governments add more than two new sebjects in the last decade just to help the next generations to be aware about the affect of flying for just one of two hours.

On the other hand, there is no doubt that replace aircraft transpotation with other way to help to open more frinedly to the environment company. Aother point to consider is that, individuals can avoied fiance hardship on world problmes. For instance, in the last pendimac (COVID19), ever thing on the world just stop for almost 5 years. As a result, that impact on the globla economic and make dropping on the number of movie money.

In conclusion there is no fact that can depand on one type of transportation, but the best solusion is balance between more things. In my opinion, focusing on more than one type can help to include benefit and prevent problem.