Some people hold the view that a good teacher is more important for education success while others think the students attitude is more important to succeed in education. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Currently, the effectiveness of educational program is widely discussed due to the decreased number of successful students. Some people claim that the teachers play the crucial role, while others argue that success depends particularly on the student. This essay will examine both points of view, including personal opinion.

To begin with, academic success requires high motivation and involvement. This is because the amount of material, which needs to be learned, still remain high, as well as a demand for a good teacher, who will be able to explain everything to the students in understandable way. Moreover, a highly qualified person can help teenagers in terms of their emotional state, providing support and protection.

Nevertheless, it is worth considering that student’s participation in studying is not less significant. A serious attitude towards education can give various opportunities for the future career. Students have to be hardworking and responsible to complete all the tasks. A good teacher can only lead youth and motivate them during this journey. However, whether students learn material or not depends specifically on them.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that both a good teacher and a student’s attitude are important because teenagers need someone, who will help them throughout the entire studying process, however, future prospects can only open up to intelligent students.