Some people like buying things from second-hand shops. Do you think this is a good idea or not?

Nowadays, people’s minds about place, where they should buy things are divided and someone considers that second-hand shops are better than common clothings shops and vice versa. But it’s important to aware that this is individually.

On the one hand second-hand shops are cool choise for person, who have no posibility to give extra money beacause second-hand clothing cheaper than absolutely new things. Also if you live in little town where are a few shops and you want to hightlight between others, second-hand shop can provide you original, extraordinary clothes which will require unique appearance for you.

On the other hand, as second-hand clothes aren’t totally new they may have low quality and they will look worn out. The main minus of this way of buying things this way is difficulties with searching necessary size, so choice of needed for you items are limited. Also for someone it can be unpleasent to wear things after other.

In a conclusion, second-hand is a good idea but not for everyone and you have to decide if it will be Ok for you.