Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your own opinion.

Although, people fell comfortable with the commodity of the known. I agree with the people that feel the need to discover new things, even though it is just from time to time.

On one hand, the feel of home and the very comfortable feeling when you have control over everything is very appealing. Some people don’t have the need to discover new places, hobbies or even food. They feel content with their lives as it is and do not have the urgent need to change anything about it. For example, Some people feel very connected to nature and the only thing they seek is to be in peace at their home close to nature and have a very repetitive simple life there.

On the other hand, Some other humans need to challenge themselves more than some people can comprehend. For some is the constant change of jobs, looking for some new challenge where they can grow their skills. For others, it is the search for new places to discover, explore and experience with their travels. For other trying new things are in small acts as practicing new sports, new foods or maybe new crafts as pottery or writing poetry. They feel the need to grow in their own needs and times. I agree with this view, as I am in a very active search for new things to discover in every aspect of my life.

Be content with the life you have is what some people feel happy and do not need any change in that familiarity, that simply make them happy.

Some people feel the need of constant change or discover to have a more joyful life. I personally like more this approach to live life to the fullest. Life is short and there is a plenty of things that I need to discover..