Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words. I will write answer for ielts task 2 please give me feedback

Many people like to explore new things, for instance traveling to new locations, and trying new food while others choose to do things which they are used to. I think this is because of personality differences and a person’s behavior. In this essay, I will describe both of the sides and will give my personal opinion.

First of all, individuals with extroverted attitudes tend to become more outgoing. They like to try new things, travel more which make them happier. For instance, Journalists who usually work outside of the home, by doing this they develop a more tourist nature and they always try to find innovative things to make them happy. Therefore, these types of people do not enjoy the home environment and do not prefer to exit the same place again and again. Exploration and tourism make them more entertaining.

On the other hand, individuals who like to go to the same places over and over and are afraid of trying new recipes are known as introverted personalities. They feel comfortable with the familiar environment and they do not like to step out of their comfort zone. For example, Housewives frequently do not go outside, they stay inside the home and they feel comfortable with the indoor activities, if they went outside, they visit the known places. However, they often get bored easily because of repetitive tasks.

In my opinion, having an outgoing personality and enjoying different scenarios, meeting new people, and trying new food is the attitude a person can have. Which helps them to be more joyful and I believe being happy while making new memories is the best thing people can have.