Some people prefer staying in hotels when traveling, while others prefer renting holiday homes for a short period of time. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals argue that staying in hostels when they travel, whereas others prefer to rent vacation apartments for a short time.I will discuss both views and give my own opinion.

On the one hand, a large number of people prefer to stay in hotels due to more opportunities which they provide ,such as breathtaking views, comfortable room and good service.The one major benefit is that hotels are generally safe places.In addition, a lot of hotels in different countries offer meals ,including dinner or breakfast.Furthermore, every person can travel with tour agencies, which provide well organized and unforgettable vacations.For instance, the members of community in Kazakhstan usually travel with tour agencies and stay in hotels during their trips.As a result, hotels can make travelling more enjoyable and give us happy emotions during the travel.

On the other hand, more citizens want to stay and renting holiday homes for a short period of time.Additionally, they believe that they can find cheaper accomodation when their travel.Although apartments are available , they need to buy foods and necessary things themselves. Moreover, a lot of homes might be dirty and uncomfortable. To illustrate, individuals might feel nervous and stressed when trying to find home and live in unsafe area over the travel period.As a consequence, these reasons showed more drawbacks are renting holiday houses.

In conclusion, although some people prefer renting holiday homes , I believe that staying in hotels are more affordable than apartment.