some people prefer that teenage years the happiest while other prefer that adult life brings more happiness .Discuss both views and give your opinon.

By some people*s view the teenage years the best period, during the whole life time, while others claim that the adult years the happiest time, because they may take a responsibility to their life on their own.Wheraes, being adolescent may give more memorable times, the adult years may assocciate with freedom.

LIving together with parents, sibilings and around relatives one of the main feature of being a tennager.Younger generation should not thinking about problem s which are troubling them, because they have their supporters, who are always ready to back up them.Issues such as financial stability,accommodation or occupation cannot wonder them, while they are young.For example, most of students are not disturbed about tutition fee or schoolarship, on account of their parents are able to purchase their necessities at all costs.

On the other hand, behind the times you will become more responsibily to your life, which leads to have more freedom, compared by young years.Independence one of the main essential circumstance, which were looked forward to by many young individuals, on their teenage years.Adults will not predict whether their parents allow them go to the party or not, because they have a power to make a decision.For instance, most of older generation can return to home whenever they want, without overthinking about allowance.

To justify this is statement, in this case teenage years trule the most blissful time, when you may feel fullibility.You have not to make any schemes about minimising your problems, which as usually tailored in adult life.Counting funds or outlays also not vital.

In summary, both adolescent and adult life have merits and demirits which is disrepair.Perceiving memorable milestone as teenager and remedy of problems to have a more freedom as adult are crucial.