Some people prefer to eat at food stands or restaurants. Other people prefer to prepare and eat food at home. Which do you prefer?

In recent times, with development of numerous food outlets, many individuals like to have meal outside the home, however some people are still inclined home made food. Although due to hectic schedules and addictive taste many choose to intake at restaurants but I personally favor food which is prepared home kitchen because of its quality and to save expenses. I will explict reasons for these choices furthermore In subsequent paragraphs.

On one hand, the major factor to consume meals at food buffets or Caffe’s is due to individual’s busy schedule. Nowadays people donot get much spare time to Cook food everyday as it is time-consuming. Therefore, preference goes to meal from outside For instance, International students tries to maintain balance between studies and work but by neglecting health diet,they follow easier path of eating outside.Moreover the food prepared with alot of spices and recipes is taste addictive which is mostly found on street carts.Hence to satisfy one’s taste , people prefer outside food.

On the other hand, some people are health conscious and always tries to prepare fresh and healthy food at home in a proper proportion to have a better quality meal.As well as, studies As well as, studies has proven people who eat homemade food are more healthier than who ate outside .Additionally, due to high expenses, many individuals find Preparing foot cheaper as well as they want to Save money for other

things which are more crucial.

In conclusion, overall decision of eating food outside or at home depends on person’s Personal choices such as for taste,due to busy timetable or to choose healthier diet. But mostly I choose food which is fresh and made at home to save some money and to stay fit .