some people prefer to eat at restaurants. other prefer to eat at home. discuss both views and give opinion

People have their individual preferences regarding how and where they enjoy their meal. A segment of individuals opts to eat at restaurants, however, the opponents lean towards home cooked food. I strongly concur with the latter view as it leads to a range of benefits. Both views and my opinion will be streamlined in subsequent paragraphs.

The most prominent reason, for which people prefer diners is convenience. To elaborate, when an individual goes out for a meal they do not have to worry about cooking and cleaning they can simple sit back relax, order the food and enjoy their meal. On top of that, eating out saves a lot of time since individual does not have to go through the process of cooking and garnishing the dish. Apart from this, an additional benefit is they can have a variety of cuisines. To explicate this, eating at a restaurant offers a range of dishes across different food styles like Chinese, French, Italian, which are not often prepared at home.

Paradoxically, the opposers favour home cooked food because of health and nutrition. To put this is simple words, home prepared meals are substantially nutritious and can be customized as per personal taste for instance, more salt, sweet so on. Moreover, eating at home allows more strong bonding. To explain this, when eating at home, family usually has dining table conversations about their day and share light hearted conversation and this allows them enjoying some quality time, which perhaps, cannot be relished at restaurants.

In my opinion, I believe that, although eating at restaurants gives taste pleasure, saves time gives you more option in terms of food, it cannot replace the comfort, emotional connection and health benefits that come with eating at home.

To conclude, while eating at restaurants offers wide range of cuisines, more comfortable settings, though the long-term benefits of home cooked food are relatively beneficial. Eating at home, not only promotes health but also emotional connection with family.