Some people prefer to go to health clubs and gyms for health care, but some say that walking and climbing stairs are more effective. Discuss both and give your opinion

In recent years, people are getting health conscious, some prefer to attend gymnasiums and health clubs for their physical fitness, while others argue that simple activities like walking and climbing stairs are more effective. Both are effective in their own ways.

On one hand, gyms and health clubs offer a disciplined workout routine. In gyms, there are plenty of exercise machines which are specifically designed for targeting specific body parts. Moreover, personal trainers can be hired who give personalized workout plan, whether it is to build muscles, lose weight or enhancing cardiovascular endurance. Furthermore, health clubs offer a variety of classes, like yoga, callisthenics and aerobics, to increase flexibility, endurance and mental health.

On the other hand, walking and climbing stairs is also beneficial for health, people, who do not have enough time to join gym or financial problems, go for walk. Walking can be very helpful for cardiovascular health, building stamina, relieving stress and sharpening mind. In addition, climbing stairs can results in building glutes muscles, enhancing stamina and heart health.

In my opinion, joining a gym or a health club would be more affective, as one can get more disciplined and desired goals too.

To conclude, going to a gym or a health club is equally beneficial as going for a walk or climbing stairs. I believe, choice between these two can depend on personal interest and affordability, rather than comparative advantage.