Some people prefer to go to health clubs and gyms for health care, but some say that walking and climbing stairs are more effective. Discuss both and give your opinion

Nowadays, people are becoming very careful about health and fitness.Proponents claimed that Health and gyms are most effective way for take care of our health whereas opponents believed that walking and climbing stairs are more convenient way.In this essay to intends analyse both perspective. And end of the essay I will give my opinion.

There are many reasons why some people believed health clubs and jyms are effective ways for maintaining our health.firstly health clubs provide us plenty of informations about healthcare. for example, if we join a healtj club then we can achieve more knowledge about healthy food and we can learn how to deal with health problem such as obesity, diabetes, increase cholesterol levels, dental problem .

if we are good at handling the health problems we can lead a healthy life.Moreover an expert gym trainer can teach us some number of exercises which can help us to take care of our health.They also can help us to reduce the injury when we do exercise.We have to remember it only healthy and active lifestyle is not enough for our health care we should go to gym and do some exercises which helps us to be strong our muscles.

On the other hand, a number of people claimed that walking and climbing stairs are more effective.It is true that working and climbing stairs are remarkable exercises for our health. They think walking is very convenient rather than gym because there are have some drawbacks of gyms such as sometimes we confront lacking of gym’s equipments, inadequate expert trainers. even walking is a cheaper exercise rather than gym and health club.Walking is a short exercise which can do in a short distances.moreover climbing stairs help us to avoid using elevator. When people are start using stairs, it will be very beneficial for people’s good health.Walking and climb stairs are part of our daily life.

To sum up, comparing both views, I believe that joining health clubs and gyms are better because it is helps to improve our health and muscles.