Some people prefer to live in big cities. Whileothers the countryside. Which do you prefer and why?

These days residents have a different views about their living prefences. Many people would rather to live in large cities, while others choose to live in small towns. Personally, I would prefer to live in the city and I will explain my view in this essay.

On the one hand, living countryside is more comfortable and more suitable families who want to live in peace rather than crowded and noisy streets. Firstly, people who grow up in open places can relax not only with fresh air but also healthy lifestyle as well as fresh foods. For example, in small towns have a variety of options to spend on holidays or just weekdays in the forest or rivers. Furtermore, due to shortages of education and technology, children living in rural areas have fewer opportunities to develop than children in the city.

On the other hand, citizens who live in the big cities are provided with a considerable amount of opportunities, such as education with good quality, modern and local transportation systems, communication and well qualified health care centres. For instance, it offers a variety of areas to entertainment in leisure activities, we are able to visit in art gallaries, museums, workshops and libraries. However, living in a city doesn’t mean people won’t have serious problems not only with high rate of crime but also environmental pollution which can affect health.

To conclude, living whether in a city or countryside is a topic that leads to both sides of argument. From my point of view, living in cities is easier and more convinient because of well qualified and constructed facilities.