Some people prefer to live in the same place most of their life, but others like to live in different places. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In this modern era, individuals prefer to live in that area which are fully developed and comfortable for their lives. Although, people most of the time spent in same livelihood However, some individuals explore different areas during their lifespan. This essay will discuss both notions with appropriate reasons along with my perspective.

First and the foremost, people are emotionally connected to their roots.To expedite,people have strong ties to their communities as well as with their hometown.Due to this they love to stay at those place where their ancestors live from years.In addition to it, childhood memories plays an imperative role in one’s life and this is also considered as the primary reason to spend their entire life at that place. Apart from that , well known neighbourhood also gives them sense of safety and comfort zone.

On the other side, these days certain areas are well developed as well as provides plethora of facilities that gives a positive attitude to a individual to move at that particular region. To cite an example, foreign countries give them opportunity to do job along with their studies that makes a person financial stable and the students have some earnings to fulfil their dreams.Moreover, the members of any society have great interest to explore different areas that are rich in knowledge and broad their horizons to deal with any circumstance.Instead of it, people believes that keep moving is also good for mental health to achieve something better in their life,

To conclude, according to my perspective it is person’s personal choice because nowadays for better opportunities people need to visit different areas. It is totally depend on circumstances of any individuals due to which they take appropriate decisions for their sustainable development.