Some people prefer to receive education through online sources rather than attending classes in person. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of online education. Do you think the disadvantages outweigh the advantages?

Most of people prefer receive knowledge from online educational sources. Because now is the century of technology as well as people trust online educational company more and more. Therefore people are just lazy to move in this education center or company doesn’t have an offline courses. But i think disadvantage outweigh the advantage.

Firstly, it’s an enormous advantage for people whose don’t want to leave at home. The reason for this is that they have a lot of domestic chores and they have no time to leave it. It’s more convenient for them use their laptop or phone in order to study.For more people sit at home and new materials more suitable and better than go to educational center. If you want learn new things at home you need a laptop, phone ,pen or pencil and a notebook, but main thing that you need most is an internet, because without internet you can’t study at home. The main disturbing reason that in home you have a lot of temptation which destroy your attention and a focus. Thus you can’t concentrate and will lose more and more new material.

Secondly, I admit that when you visit an educational center a you have a lesson there, it is more better than if you do that at home, because for me and for many people offline lessons more comfortable. When you sit in auditory with you classmates and gaining knoledge you are in specific atmosphere and the material is absorbed better. The main reason why that is true, because you have an eye contact with you teacher. I think, if you shy they can offer you an individuals lesson. In classroom teacher will not allow to use you phone and you won’t have a distraction free. You will give 100% of your maximum attention.

In conclusion, I want to give a summarize of all my opinion and say that it depends on person, if he or she want they can study online and offline. However, i give you advice choose an offline lesson without distraction factors.