Some people prefer to spend most of their time alone. Others like to be with friends most of the time. Do you prefer to spend your time alone or with friends?

Some individuals prefer to be alone instead of spending their time with friends. In my opinion, being alone can isolate people from their environment and this may be harmful for their mental well-being. In this case, I prefer to spend my time with my friends.

To begin with, enjoying with friends has always been joyful and entertaining. Having a friend prevent people from getting bored in their spare time. However, people tend to be careful when choosing a friend who will stay beside them. Having a friend has its own responsibilities, because they should be hold their backs in any time, and in diffcult circumstances. For example, I have seen many people who were facing ardous issues, and there were no any friend to help him.

In today’s world, many people choose to be friendless, and stay alone forever. These kinds people are more likely to be isolated from society, and lock themselves to their home. This may pose a challenge to those kind of people to communicate with others and be part of the society. Furthermore, this isolation can increase people’s anxiety. For instance, many individuals are beging stick to their mobile phones instead of finding new decent friends. they are not aware that this action will have disruptive consequences for them. According to last researches; anxiety level of USA has doubled compared with two decades ago, and it is likely to increase more in near future.