Some people prefer to spend their free time outdoors. Other people prefer to spend their laisure time indoors. Would you prefer to be inside for yours leisure activities?

Someone like to share their spare time in home. On other hand there is a people who usually like to share their time in other places outside the home. I usually prefer to mix this two ways of spending time.

I prefer to spend my leisure time indoor activities. Because I have some hobbies which I usually do in my home. I am particulary keen on learning foreign languages, playing guitar, drawing and playing chess. This way of spending time in home helps me enhance my ability. For example, I learned how to play my favourite songs on guitar. Because I spend much time practicing in my room.

However I also like to spend my leisure time outside. In my opinion it is a good choice when you are going to spend time with your friends. You can go to the park, watch movie in cinema, go to restuarant or play games in special gaming zones. On other hand you can do it in home if you want. For example, you can organaize party and invite your friends. On the party you can eat snacks, watch movie on TV and play different games together. But i can not argue with the fact that in your free time we all need to sometimes leave the house.

In conclusion, I firmly believe that it is important to combain these two ways of spending time.