Some people prefer to spend their life doing the same thing and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing.

Life can be lived while considering various aspects. Overall, some people think that living life without change is a better way, while others believe in changing their daily routine. In my opinion, it is necessary for everyone to adapt new changes for a healthy and enjoyable life.

Looking at our ancestors, we have a regular tendency of changing our lifestyle according to the change in our surrounding. A change in our daily routine helps us to reduce stress, depression and other emotional drawbacks. Additionally, human beings who tend to have a change in their daily schedule are less likely to get diagnosed by any psychological problems. For an instance, people which like a change in their schedule and prefer to be broad minded handles stress and emotions more effectively.

Moreover, certain changes help people to manage their time more efficiently. Time management and stress management are the two major inter-related aspects which human beings mostly consider while making their schedule. This substitution in daily routine not only help adults but also has a positive effect on children and students. For example, people with certain appropriate replacements in their schedule manages time 55% more efficiently than people with a same schedule. Also, many entrepreneurs and businessman make certain changes in their plan to gain more profit from their business. This move helps them to be more productive in doing particular activities.

In conclusion, a flexible daily routine can play a major role to help a person eradicate bad emotions and improve time utilization.