Some people prefer to spend their life doing the same thing and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing.

Nowadays,some people prefer to spend their lives doing same things and avoiding change,however,others think that change is always good thing.In my point of view,the former one is more beneficial,but latter one has also benefits.

Changing means new experiment and learn another thing such as new personality,social or cultural change,and physical change also change challenges you to adapt,learn,and grow.If someone gains weight, they might need to change what they eat and start exercising more. With time and effort, they can get healthier and feel more in control of their body.According to stastics,people who regularly step outside their comfort zones report 20–25% greater life satisfaction.

However,some people who avoiding to change maybe they are unwanted to lose their time or depands on their personality or age such as being terrified or closed-minded and get older.For instance,older people might be closed-minded about new technology because they didn’t grow up with it and feel overwhelmed or terrified by learning how to use it.According to a survey,learning new things takes an average of 66 days to form new habit,so it seems to someone a long time or waste of time.

To conclude,change involves new experiences or new habits,and grow,learn.However,unmodify takes part in frightened,waste of time or getting older.