Some people prefer to study alone. However, some prefer to study with a teacher. Which one do u prefer?

Today, finding a suitable learning strategy is a controversial issue in the world. Some people believe that it is more effective for them to study by themselves. But others think a good teacher can guide and taught them in an appropriate way. I am of the opinion that I am interpersonal.

In the first place, a teacher is usually older than you and he/she can cover the way that you want to start. Hence you have golden opportunity to take advantage of his/her valuable experience in the specific field. Take for example a teacher who has studied in art and has known the challenges that you might encounter them. So, he/she helps you to dwindle your mistakes. If you decide to do the contrary and experience this way by yourself, not only it will be too time consuming, but it may also lead to the irreversible failure.

In addition, when you are trying to learn new subject, it is usual to run into an obstacle every now and then which is insurmountable for you. In this situation needing to a knowledgeable person who can help you to overcome that obstacle is undeniable. If you had the chance to have a knowledgeable teacher beside yourself, you would feel a relief, which would not be the case if you studied alone. In that case you would not be able to reap the benefits of a tutor and it causes making mistake again and again. As a result, you waste much your time to clear up your confusion. Consequently, it is better for you to have a tutor or teacher in different fields to help you deal with your difficulty.

In conclusion, I am really fond of studying with a teacher owing to both his/her experience which he/she gained before in this field and the exceptional knowledge he/she has/have and provides me to widen my horizons.