Some people prefer to watch a movie at home, while others prefer to go to the cinema.

In the salad days of millennium, the society is polarized into two groups almost equally regarding the notion that some masses prefer to see movies in the cinemas while others prefer to watch films at the comfort of their home. Different people have their distinct mindset. The following paragraphs would shed lights on the both approaches before making a final note.

To commenc with the first notion, there are myriad things to be shared in its favor. First and foremost, if people watch movie in cinema they can spend time with their friends and relatives also they can make strong bond with their loved one’s. It’s one more advantage see film in cinema is big screen, good environment or comfort seats and also they meet new people.

Shifting towards the second school of thought, watching movies at home saving time . Individuals also save money because nowadays tickets is so expensive poor people cannot afford ticket so it’s better watch movie at home. Moreover, if masses see film in house no distraction like as, baby crying, phone calling , or do another work while watching movie. They can also control volume.

Having discussed the arguments and counter arguments, I would like to infer that watching movie in cinema waste of time , gas or expensive tickets. For example, if people watching movie in house they can save money . They can spend money in own education or important things.

Hammering the last nail, I personally feel that watch movies should at home with their family and making a strong relationship.