Some people prefer to watch a movie at home, while others prefer to go to the cinema.

There are some people who like watching a movie at home whereas there are other people who enjoy going to the cinema. This essay will discuss both views and and offer an opinion.

On the one hand, there are a number of reasons why people prefer to watch a movie at home. First of all, they can save money. This is because if they watch a movie at home, they will not need to buy tickets. In contrast, people who choose to go to the cinema have to pay a lot of money to buy tickets, popcorn and drinks. Moreover. it is more comfortable. For example, they can watch any filn which they want and they can control the volume while it is not possible for people who watch a movie at the cinema because they can just choose one film and they have to be quiet.

On the other hand, there are a few reasons why people would rather to go to the cinema. Firstly, they will have more connections. For instance, they can go to the cinema with their friends and they can also make new friends in the cinema whereas this is impossible for people who choose to watch a movie at home because they usually watch movies alone.Secondly, there is more quality. For example, they can watch a film on a huge screen and with good soundsm However, other people just have a small television screen at home.

In my opinion, I prefer to go to the cinema for the reasons mentioned above.