Some people say it is government's responsibility to transport children to school, while others believe parents should transport their children to school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is often argued that administration should provide transportation for individuals from home distance to schooling, whereas others believe that every adult should take obligatory for their children life to not include others. This essay will discuss both perspectives before explaining why I believe that children must be followed controlling by parents.

One major reason for this is that parents must take into account the control of path to school. This is because their kids might skip classes that’s why they response to get know how their child arrived at school. For example, many youngsters tend to lie that they visited school on time, although during lessons they just didn’t attend or walked around. Therefore, it is evident that adult’s monitoring is more efficient in ensuring transportation.

Another important factor is that school administration has got absolutely duties for safety achievements to schooling. One important on concern is that every student need to be at the station on time, otherwise he will drop the classes or he have to move himself. For instance, if he lates for school instution probably it will affect on his attendance and success.

In conclusion, although there are different opinions on this debate, I believe that overall it can give parents more spare time and decrease security risks.