Some people say that art subjects such as music, drama, and creative writing are an essential part of education, and every school should include them in its syllabus. Do you agree with this statement? Give your opinion and examples from your own experience.

Many individuals having view that non academic subjects are important and should be the part of extracurriculars of school and all of institutions must include it in the curriculum.

I strongly agree with the statement, many students should have hobbies to relaxed their self from the routines of traditional subjects. This essay will discuss about it and including my perspective.

One major reason that students should learn about art, they need to escapes from the daily routines to boost their energy with academic life. They can coose what they like, such as playing music, acting, or write a book. It is crucial because they still finding their self, worry about future, what they can to be in the future. Not all of students passion in academic subjects, some of they choose to be the artist. Schools can fasilitated art subjects to them, like rooms, making a grup, or anything they need to learn art subjects. The art academic can help to improve their study better in the class.

On the other hand, students still have to improve their skill in academic subjects, for example mathematics, and science. It will helps them to facing problems in the future with careerpath and jobseeker. Nowadays, it is difficult to having a job, with many criteria and tests to try it. It is connected with academic subject, for example CPNS Test have passing grade in mathematic test, with condition the highest score can pass the test.

In conclusion, I completly agree with students should taking the art class to escape for a while from academic major. It might be help them to find their hobby, feel relaxed, and reduce stress level , with still continue the academic subject with fresh mind.