Some people say that art subjects such as music, drama, and creative writing are an essential part of education, and every school should include them in its syllabus. Do you agree with this statement? Give your opinion and examples from your own experience.

In this day and age,global hunger and poverty is being reduced. Not only do people begin to care about spiritual aspects,but they also suggest improving it by adding subjects like creative writing,music and drama to the curriculum.Despite this tendency can bring some several disadvantages,I am strongly convinced that the advantages outweigh it.

On the one hand,making art subject compulsory might raise student resentment and distraction from their favourite subjects.Initially,students who are forced to study unwanted subjects would prone to stress and depression as they feel unfair.As a result,they might be rebel and likely to lose motivation and responsibility to study.Moreover,learning extra subject in schedule can distract students from their advantage subject.For example,students who have busy schedule to learn unpurposed subject absolutely disrupt and obstruct them from focusing on main subject.

On the other hand,learning art plays a crucial role in preservation of tradition and making life richer and more meaningful.Firstly,Since historical culture throughout all the period of humanity is stored in art,student learn it can promote cultural diffusion and remember history.Therefore,customs and tradition can be passed from generation to generation,as well as saving the fundamental values of civilization.Additionally,Art enriches people life by bring joy and inspiration to them.For instance,when students expose to a painting,it can stimulate their imagination and delivery meaning of the painter.

In conclusion,although extra art subjects can be obstacles to students on their learning journey,I strongly believe that art is essential since it enriches human life and conserves human heritage.