Some people say that art subjects such as music, drama, and creative writing are an essential part of education, and every school should include them in its syllabus. Do you agree with this statement? Give your opinion and examples from your own experience.

Some individuals believe that art subjects say music , drama , and creative writing are an important and indispensable part of education , and it should be included in the curriculum . From my perspective , I would lean towards such as a view and will analyze it in detail in the following essay .

First , the support view attributable to the fact that art sujects help students enhance and develop the possibility of creativity and imagination . For instance , music will helps students improve their concentration and their musical thinking , while drama have various advantages in increasing the communication skill and the confidence . On the other hand , creative writing play a crucial role of growing the ability of critical thinking .

Moreover , another key benefit of art subjects is that students have more chance of exploring their real talent and their potential . In fact , there are many students that are good at composing or drawing , however they can not realize that due to the lack of exposure in this section . Therefore , I believe that with the including of art subjects , students who have the huge potential in this field will possess more opportonities to develop in the futur .

In conclusion , I believe that art subjects provide a well-rounded education for students due to numerous advantages below . That is why I desire every school will include them in their syllabus .