Some people say that economic growth is the only way to end hunger and poverty, while others say that economic growth is damaging the environment so it must be stopped. Discuss both the use views and give your opinion.

In terms of opinions that the high level of economic become a two acts.Such as:destructive for habitat or vice versa for increase state of economic.

To the honest, personally I agree with the first statement that if government will be reduce the hunger and unemployment,economic of country can jump to the highest. Since,right now, exactly poverty plunge our state.From my point of view,government should be stopped unemployment which significantly effected and become indigence. The fundamental solution is give chance for bodies and hire.Consequently,the standard of living may better which also helpful for economic.For instance, when I was in the rural area,l thinked that the life is lack happiness because of poverty. However, after some days understood that the all people are work for their quality of life which results in a very high level of ecosystem.

On the other hand,it is the fact that developing of economic also harmful for surroundings. Because,for reach the highest point of ecosystem people must constructed the huge and more buildings for income,which will lead unclean air.For example,in some abroads, big cities have the most quantity of creates, in result can appear pollution.Many people think that pollution is not harmful, nevertheless exactly is effected for health.

To conclude of my view,l believe that it is the huge issue,for which it is difficult to find the right option.