Some people say that every human being can create art (e.g. painting), others think only the people born with the ability can create art. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is an ongoing debate regarding to art. A group of individuals believe that it can be made by everyone. However, others claim that art can be only made by those with special abilities. From my point of view, I tend tend to agree with this opinion and in this essay I will support my view with examples.Therefore, ahead of my opinion, both the views will be discussed further.

Examining the former opinion, the primary argument the supporters would put forward is that everyone regardless of his or her own talent can simply sing, draw or write. For instance individuals just should improves their skills in drawing by attending specialized courses to become a professional painter. Further, they agree with the opinion that people could learn how to create art by watching or reading dedicative content on the internet. In addition, they also believe that person has to be obsessed with art. If individual want to became an incredible singer, painter or writer, he ought to be persistent, broad-minded, self-disciplined and hard-working person, not only creative or talented.

On the contrary, those in favor of the latter opinion have their own arguments. To begin with, they claim that internationally acclaimed artists are known to be accomplished from their childhood. This group of individuals believe that for people with natural talent the professional art education is unnecessary. Vincent Van Gogh or Jack London are amazing examples of creative, proficient and versatile people who gained recognition without studying at an art school. Moreover, talented people perceive the world in their own unique way and come up with revolutionizing ideas. Their works shaped by their own imagination, without somebody’s impact. As a result they turns out more remarkable and exceptional.

To conclude and offer my position, there are convincing argument both for and against art. However, I certainly favor the latter opinion.