Some people say that in order to be happy, you must have a job you love. Others say that other factors are more important. Do you think that people can only be happy if they have a job they really enjoy?

Many people argue that in order to be happy in lifetime, you need a occupation which you enjoy doing it. However, some say that there are other factors which can be more essential in live. In this essay, i completely agree with the statement that when you have a job that you would like to do, you will be happier than your colleagues.

Nowadays, most people have their own profession and some of them look like happier and others not. For example, gardeners, they grow many types of plants, such as flowers, vegetables and even small plants they like. They look after them with a lot of force. For instance, they provide them with water, smooth pot and other thing they need. As a result, they assist people to eat fresh fruits and vegetables, Also, they can earn much money by them. If you have a profession that you love, you show a positive impact on others.

On the other hand, in today’s world, everyone has to work hard to live in a better life. So that they choose a occupation without love. Moreover, if you work in a place for a long time, you adapt it, learn it and maybe enjoy doing it. All of jobs demand much power while doing and you exactly feel tired in any job.

In short, we should find occupation with interest in it and can be more enjoyable for us. Although, we try to live in a better life and be happy without lovely job.