Some people say that in the modern world, getting old is entirely bad. Others, however, say that life for the elderly nowadays is much better than it was in the past. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Undeniably, in an innovative lifestyle, several people believe that the modern lifestyle is complicated that getting old ages is dreadful and that people are suffering while they ageing it is a prevalent debate, while others claim in contemporary areas, ageing is more convenient and people do all issues effortlessly. In my opinion, people ought to know the value of all ages; however, it is pivotal for all individuals to acquire more money and be responsible to be more intelligent.

On the one hand, some people complain that it is arduous for them to work for different organizations while getting older; on the contrary, the ministry has to increase the income of people to make their lives easier. Additionally, when people are young ages, they have more potential to work and possess more money; meanwhile, human beings need to support each other. For instance, a plethora of older generations cannot find any solutions to earn the amount of money; conversely, juveniles might assist them in earning salaries in different ways to live a better life quality. Moreover, it is complicated for older generations to utilize new devices or things; in that case, it is pivotal for youngsters to help the elderly people and make them cheerful. As a result, while it has disadvantages to getting older and not being able to do exercise compared with previous years, they should make an effort to comprehend themselves to be aware of new devices.

On the other hand, the life path is more challenging for adults to tackle with occupations or with their families; in that case, it makes a huge problem for them and, it is tedious for people to deal with. In addition, the plethora of elderly entities are suffering from some terminal diseases; in contrast, young maturities, people are more flexible than old ages, and they have the potential to work for long terms. Illustratively, in the past, it was arduous for people to work for different organizations without the Internet; conversely, in contemporary areas, new devices are enhancing and it helps people check all the given data online. Furthermore, in the past decades, life was more complicated for both age groups for daily life; however, in the subsequent periods, people found new ways to solve problems and it made an individual’s life easier. Consequently, in an innovative lifestyle, the environment allows human beings to cope with challenging situations and assists them in being wise.

In conclusion, while some external factors prove that when entities are getting older life path is more complicated for those people, they must have a knack for life or juveniles could help them to live magnificently.