Some people say that individuals who make a lot of money are most successful. Others think that those who contribute to society like scientists and teachers are most successful. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In this day and contemporary society, financial success may bring about honour and admiration to them. Some argue that technology researchers or specific fields’ professors contribute to their public society. I will discuss both views and describe my opinion.

On the one hand, rich people are admired by the public because they probably devote their time and energy to continuous activities such as search, research, rigorous training, item develop-ment, and even help others and so on. Many wealthy people use their business resources to support philanthropic causes, research into social issues or invest in creative innovation that can benefit society as a whole. This kind of positive impact is often seen as a sign of success.

On the other hand, intellectual people are influenced by the public citizens. Scientists invent medicine for sick people or their diseases and even predict and prevent disasters. They also develop driverless vehicles to bring convenience for their public society and people. The research activities of some scholars play an increasingly important role in their subjects and the public goods of society. Scholars devote their knowledge and health to help others.

In conclusion, owner of a conglomerate or giant company tend to (talent) donations to his company or society. Likewise, high-education people suggest that public society should move forward direction. Consequently, I believe that the affluent and highly educated people should work together for their public society and nation.