Some people say that individuals who make a lot of money are most successful. Others think that those who contribute to society like scientists and teachers are most successful. Discuss both views and give your opinion

There are a lot of things about “who are the most successful individuals?”. A section of society, belief that someone who earn a lot of money that person is the most successful man or woman. But, on the other hand, some people say someone who provide the world with many benefits, that individual is more successful. In my opinion, individuals who make a million or a billion they are more successful than others.

Firstly, why people think who earn much money they are successful? There are a huge reasons for this. For instance, those people who has a lot of money, they can do whatever they want, and nowadays, every young people studying and working for it, because they want to being rich one day, this reason their understanding of success. Research has shown that, certain individuals, usually those individuals who live in countries which has jobless and low quality for studying, and living, they want to go The United States or some other countries like that for being successful, because there are a lot of chance for being successful.

Secondly, why people think who contribute the world with many advantages like teachers, scientists they are more successful? Also there are big reasons for this viewpoint. For example, teachers provide their students with a lot of valuable knowledges, and when they grow up they can be successful. In the other words, teachers might make successful individuals. As evidence shows, Harvard or some other quality universities students, being successful 99 percent of them.

In conclusion, there are right sides both of them, but for my viewpoint, first one which is about money that is more sensible than other think. I would argue that, those who are being rich by own, they are the most successful people in the world.