Some people believe that the government should spend more money on public services instead of on the arts, such as music, theatre, and museums. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, community always argues that governments should not invest budget on protecting arts and museums that shows our country, but rather focus on pushing public transportation and water supply. I disagree with this opinion and think we should save our artifacts and culture.

Firstly, preserving arts has numerous positive sides since it helps people to reduce amount of stress and avoid depression. For instance, people who appeal to see diverse pictures and galleries they always feel relaxed and motivated. Additionally, society is encouraged by drawing, it aids them to sort out their thoughts or make plans for the future. It is very helpful for those who always feel exhausted. Thus, it is vital for the community visit many places which are related arts, museums and develop their knowledge.

Secondly, museums keep a lot of dates about our past, which is very crucial to know and educate children. We should research plentiful information to save our traditions and make effort do not distrinct them. For instance, protecting museums helps us to increase knowledge about our history and a lot of historical areas make children to be open-minded. Furthermore, showing our heritages and statues is very interesting and it helps to promote our culture and traditions that can visit many tourists from foreign countries.

Taking everything into account, it is more advantageous to save our culture, traditions and heritages than to invest money on public systems, since right now governments should pay attention in our past time so as not to forget it.