Some people say that it is better to work for a large company than a small one. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some individuals claim that it is successfully to have a job in a large company rather than in a small one. i completely agree with this idea because it is discover new opportunities for developing and having a high-salary.

Firstly, having job in a large company is consistenly provide to employees unusual opportunities to develop, discovering new things and special atmosphere where person may enjoying his plan of job. Furthermore, many companies frequently have a work trip to other countries due to showcase projects, improving graphics and expand knowledge in different various of areas. Workers who work for a large companies will have a chance to open their own business and growing in this sphere, or even a small company that will provide sighificantly income due to experiences and efforts.

Moreover, a huge companies frequently get a considerably amount of money due to crucial project, documents and monthly outcomes. Mostly are definitely interested in and trying work hard that helpful to improve system of job. And eventually they were given a high-salary that secures daily life and different expenditure.

In conclusion, people always strive learning new skills, advanced them and have an unique experience that will helpful building own business or project. Therefore they should work for a large company, where some individuals may have a new staff, get an experience and useful skills.