Some people say that it's better to teach language students in small classes, whereas others think the number of people does not matter.

There is an argument whether it is more effective for language learners to take semi-private or group classes. Although the number of classmates can not be problematic all the time,I decisively believe having less classmates can ultimately result better in learning languages

On one hand, attending to language classes having a significant number of attendance can be rewarding occasionally as they are typically good motivation sources for pupils, students can compete greatly. Also,the wide range of peers with different accents and cultures the crowded English classes offer can potentially be beneficial, Another thing is,learning languages is up to individuals endeavor, practice and resilience. If they make effort and study hard, they will become not only successful but also fully accurate regardless of the number of their classmates.

On the other hand, learning languages in smaller classes are often better due to several factors. Firstly, teachers can provide more personalized strategies such as addressing the student’s specific need , focusing on their educational goals or target band score, also they can ensure that students are paying attention as they can manage classroom better. Secondly, the more peaceful language class is, the faster the learners progress in their lessons. As the students in private or half private classes don’t face typical chaos and turmoils that over-crowded classes have, they are more likely to improve in their language skills faster. finally ,Students can engage more with their pairs in peaceful language classes with more tranquility.

To sum up, some individuals are of the opinion that the number of classmates in languages courses is negligible while to me it is significantly important due to various reason