Some people say that modern technology has made shopping easier, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is a number of people who believe that technology has impacted our shopping process in a good way, however there are some who disagree with this statement. This essay will show that despite there being a couple of incoveniences in shopping off-line, it is easier to purchase items by using modern technology.

On the one hand, those who believe that devices make shopping more difficult state that it is impossible to find a flattering type of clothes on-line. It may definetely be complicated to choose the right size due to not common measurements that vary in different web-sites. For instance, a special size scale, which shows how to measure your figure particularly for the on-line shop being used, has been added on some Internet platforms. Also, though we live in the age of technology, there are multiple people who do not trust the Internet sellers because of fraud happening on unverified platforms, which is understandable. For example, in recent years there are more and more scammers who hack personal imformation on such web-sites. However, shopping off-line may not be convenient for many people.

It has become common to shop on-line due to the simplicity of that action. People now do not have to spend hours to find a right store with exactly their clothing style or go to a special tech-store to find a gadget they need. It can be done in a very short time by a couples of clicks and scrolls. For example, a national bank of Kazakhstan gives people the opportunity to buy items they need on their on-line platform and even provides an installment for their purchases, encouraging citizens to shop in the Internet.

In conclusion, while there are some drawbacks in shopping by technology, this essay beleives that modern devices have influenced this process in the best way possible, having made it convenient for many people.