some people say that music is a godd way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion

alot of people believe that music is the universal language of humans , becuase of its effect on bringing people of different backgrounds and ages together , personnaly I strongly agree with this statement .

it’s communly known that music can perse through barriers and the language barrier is one of them , you can people see from all over the world listing to music of diffrent languages even though they dont necesserly understand a thing and these songs make them curius and pushes them to get to know the culture and the people , for exemple one of my friends chose to study aboard in United states soly because of the rap he used to listen .

another point , is that people can start relationships with strangers only because they listen to the same genra of music they like , for instence one of my best friends ahmed , I knew him because I heared him listening to one of my favorite artists on speakers and i approached him only because of that and that iteraction ws the starting point of our friendship.

in conclusion , music is a powerful tool which can help people and socaities get together and learn from each others culture and pring peace in a word fullied with wars and conflicts .