Some people say that now we can see films on our mobile phones or tablets there is no need to go to the cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in a cinema. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

There is a debate among people about whether watching movies with the latest technological advances, like smartphones or tablets, is the best alternative to traditional streams like cinemas. Some believe that it can be substituted because the movie theater experience is more pleasant. However, I think mobile phones are the best alternative because of their convenience and cheaper price range.

Movies should be watched on digital devices like smartphones and tablets because of convenience and cost-effectiveness. For example, watching a movie at home can be more comfortable due to privacy and a cozy setup like a bed or couch, which can be quite relaxing compared to a theater. Likewise, the cinema offers extra fees to provide such comfort or may not have facilities like beds. Hence, it would be expensive to spend money every time to watch a movie and not even have the benefit of a pleasant setup.

Conversely, movie theaters have special sound effects like VFX and high-resolution graphics to make the user experience better and more memorable. For instance, Marvel Studios is one of the leading brands that makes high-graphics movies in three dimensions. Thus, watching these movies on phones can not give the same experience as cinemas because of extraordinary sound and picture resolutions, which almost feel like immersion. Therefore, cinemas give us a thrilling experience compared to other means of streams.

To conclude, some believe mobile screens cannot overtake the cinematic experience as the theater brings more joy. Comparing both options, I think it is a wise decision to save money and watch movies at home. The sole reason behind spending unnecessary money just to pursue an experience is not worth it every time. Therefore, watching movies on smartphones and other digital gadgets is the best alternative to movie theaters.