Some people say that now we can see films on our mobile phones or tablets there is no need to go to the cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in a cinema. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Seeing movies on phones, tablets, or in the cinimal is a personal decision.

To begin, for does people that like to watch movie in cinimal have a reason why they enjoy it, some the reason could be that, they don’t being alone while watching a movie, they interaction with with different people as the movie is going on. Some people like watching movie in the cinimal because of the ice cream they lick and the popcorn they chew as the movie is going on. Also some felt is best way to go out with family and friends, dew to their tithe schedule.

On the other hand, their are people who don’t like going to the cinimal to see movie movie, reason because they don’t like noise why watching movie, so they prefare do it on their phone or tablet at the comfort of their room. Also some people will say why should I go the cinimal when I can watch the same movie in my phone or tablet. In addition some people will also say that they love watching movie in their phone or tablet bacause it give the right to watch the movie any time they want.

In my opinion, i believe that watching movie in the cinimal is the best, to it’s one the best way to enjoy movie, the sound, the big screen, the popcorn and the ice cream that follows it.

In conclusion, weather like seeing movies in the cinimal or you love watching movie on your phone or tablet, it’s a personal decision.