Some people say that now we can see films on our mobile phones or tablets there is no need to go to the cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to be seen in a cinema. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Introduction: watching movie on phones, tablets or seeing movie in the cinema, it’s personal decision.

To begin, there some people who prefare going to the cinema to view movies for various reasons, some people go the viewing center to see movie with other people, they charting with one another as the movie goes on, also there people who will say they prefare watching movie in the cinema with friends and family, that is best way for them to enjoy the movie. Furthermore there some movie that will premier and the only to watch that movie you must to the cinema.

For does that prefer watching movies on their phones or tablet, also have their reasons, why should I go to the cinema to see a movie when I can watch the movie in my phone, in addition they will also say that goin to the cinema it’s much more expensive than watching it in there phone. There are people who also don’t like noise, they love watching movie at the comfort of their home with their phone.

In my opinion, watching movies at the cinema is best to me, I prefer going to the cinema to see movie with different reasons, example I love watching movie and be discussing with other people as the movie goes on, furthermore I love seeing movie while I enjoy my pop and I cream. I also love the large screen and big speaker with heavy sound.

In conclusion: watching movie in the phone’s, tablet’s or going to the cinema, lies on individual preference and decision.