Some people say that online courses are the most beneficial, while others believe traditional classrooms are more advantageous. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, people believe that studying using online classes is the most valuable way to study. However, some also prefer that learning in conventional classes is more useful. This essay will discuss both views as comparison.

At first, studying through online courses is beneficial in many factors in time management, flexibility, and a wider range of courses and resources. People also believe that learning by online courses is easier for them to study anywhere and anytime. For instance, as we all know during Covid-19 outbreak, conditions forced people to stay at home for their safety and reduce the spread of the virus. People tend to do their activity at home, mainly students need to study at home by online courses. Students find it is convenient to study at home due to living far from their school. Aside from the pandemic, people think that online courses really help them to study anywhere and everywhere mainly for workers who worked for the whole day.

On the other hand, some people think that studying in traditional classrooms is more beneficial in some cases. People prefer to meet their peers and teachers directly in school, do activities in class, and speak with peers. In fact, students feel more excited to study and play with friends at school rather than at home due to feeling fatigue at home. Students also prefer to study directly with teachers in class where they can easily understand lessons better.

To conclude, some people think it is better to study online due to time management, flexibility, and resources, yet others also say that it is better to study conventionally due to communication, activity, and so on. In case, people prefer to study through online courses or convention classes depending on the condition they face.